Territorial Coverage


Bucharest Headquaters

Address: str. Nicolae Caramfil 61B,
sector 1, București, Romania, zip code 014142
Phone : +40 21 311 91 04
Fax: +40 21 311 50 56
E-mail: office@certasig.ro


Cluj & Timisoara Branch
Address: Cluj Napoca, Str. Dorobanților
nr.113, ap.35
județul Cluj, zip code 400609
Phone: +40 264 410 053
Fax: +40 264 410 053
Branch Manager: Claudia Sandu
Email: claudia.sandu@certasig.ro

 



Constanța Branch
Address: Constanța,Bld Mamaia, nr. 135A- 137
MILLENIUM BUSINESS CENTER
et.2. cam. 25, zip code 900559
Phone : +40 241 64 52 66
Fax : +40 241 64 53 66
Branch Manager : Anca Tone
E-mail: anca.tone@certasig.ro


Regional Representative for Suceava, Botoșani, Iași
Name: Lidia Simion
Address:Str. Marasti,nr12,bl.T2,sc.B,
Parter,Suceava,720182
E-mail: lidia.simion@certasig.ro
Mobile: +40 733 106 073
Phone: +40 230 521 214
Fax: +40 230 521 215



Regional Representative for Vâlcea, Sibiu
Address:Municipiul Râmnicu Vâlcea,  Str. Mihai Viteazu no. 34,  1st Floor,  Vâlcea County
Name: Valerian Ciucă
E-mail: valerian.ciuca@certasig.ro
Mobile: +40 731 040 983



Harta birouri Certasig EN_modified

International Representative



Istanbul Liaison Office, Turkey
Address: Bebek Mah. Kucuk Bebek Cad.
Emek Apt. No.30 D.2
Bebek 34342, Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 212 257 10 72
Country Manager: Seda Eraslan
E-mail: seda.eraslan@certasig.ro


Sofia, Bulgaria
Address:Bulgaria, Sofia, Bacho Kiro Str.26-28-30,
Platinum Business Center, block 2, floor 4,
Sofia 1000.
Phone: +359 2 494 0146
Country Manager: Maria Rangelova
E-mail: maria.rangelova@certasig.ro

Petitions/complaints lodged against the company CERTASIG SA and lodget with the Financial Supervisory Authority last 3 months are total of 0 (zero). Their structure can be found by visiting the dedicated page here

This window will close in 5 seconds.